Home

Dark Roads by Chevy Stevens #BookReview @ChevyStevens @StMartinsPress #NetGalley @BaysideBookReviews @ForgeReads #DarkRoads #Thriller #NewRelease

About The Book: The acclaimed and beloved author of Still Missing is back with her most breathtaking thriller yet. For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years, and women have been known to have their cars break down… and never be seen again. When […]

You And Me by Nicola Rayner #BookReview @Bookouture @nicolaraynerwrites @BaysideBookReviews #NetGalley #YouAndMe #thriller

Avon Books UKAvonGeneral Fiction (Adult) | Mystery & Thrillers | Women’s FictionPub Date 01 Oct 2020 Description: The perfect gripping, twisty suspense for fans of Netflix’s You and Lisa Jewell’s Watching You Watching sunrises together should have been romantic. But you were always inside with your wife, and I sat in your garden, in the […]

A House Full of Windsor by Kristin Contino #BookReview @RoyallyKristinC @Wyatt-MacKenziePublishing @BaysideBookReviews #NetGalley #AHouseFullofWindsor #WomensFiction #NewRelease

Description: Spanning from 1980s London and the royal wedding of a century to a present-day reality TV show, A HOUSE FULL OF WINDSOR explores how one woman’s messy past shapes her family’s future. Sarah Percy’s career depends on New Yorkers taking her household advice as gospel. “Sarah Says” used to be the most popular segment […]

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.